2022 Tournament Schedule

Fox Ridge Cup

Begins 5/23

Member Event

Entry Fee: $20

Match Play

Spring 2 Ball

Saturday, May 28 – 8:00am

Member/Public

Entry Fee: $30 (Does not include Greens Fee for Public, Twilight Member or Weekday Member)

Best Ball

4 Ball Best Ball

Sunday, June 26 – 7:30am

Member/Public

Entry Fee: $20 (Does not include Greens Fee for Public, Twilight Member or Weekday Member)

Best 2 of 4 Ball

4 Tee Tournament

Sunday, July 17 – 7:30am

Member/Public

Entry Fee: $20 (Does not include Greens Fee for Public, Twilight Member or Weekday Member)

2 Best Ball

 

Club Championship

Saturday, July 23 and Sunday, July 24 – 7:00am

Member

Entry Fee: $20

Flighted Stroke Play

 

Mixed Couples Championship

Sunday, August 14 – 9:00am

Member

Entry: $20

2 Person Best Ball

 

Senior Club Championship

Saturday, August 20 and Sunday, August 21 – 7:00am

Entry: $20

Flighted Stroke Play

 

Fall 2-Ball

Saturday, September 24 and Sunday, September 25 – 8:00am

Member

Entry: $25

2 Best Ball

 

4 Ball Best Ball

Sunday, October 9 – 8:00am

Member/Public

Entry Fee: $20 (Does not include Greens Fee for Public, Twilight Member or Weekday Member)

Best 2 of 4 Ball

 

Pumpkin Scramble

Sunday, October 30 – 10:00am

Member/Public

Entry Fee: $25 (Does not include Greens Fee for Public, Twilight Member or Weekday Member)

Scramble

Monday PCS League
Starting May 1st & Ending September 19th
Blanchard's Tuesday League
Starting May 2nd & Ending September 6th
Wednesday Ladies League
May 3rd – August 30th, Banquet September 7th
Wednesday Pro-Vision League
Starting May 3rd & Ending September 7th
Thursday Lewiston Paint League
Starting April 27th & Ending September 14th

Address

Fox Ridge Golf Club, LLC
550 Penley Corner Road
Auburn, Maine 04210

Contact Us

Phone: 207.777.GOLF
(4653)

Copyright

Fox Ridge Golf Club 2016